Contenu

Contactez-nous

Coordonnées du service client

E-mailorders-fbnl@fuchs.com
TelBE/LU: 0032 (0)2 3631927 - NL: 0031 (0)85 4000346
Adresse

Heideveld 54

B-1654 Huizingen

Heures d'ouvertureLu-Ve: 8h30-16h30

Représentants

François Breye

Sales Manager Benelux

Francois.Breye@fuchs.com

Tel.: +32 468 20 73 27

Charles Vanquaethem

Business Development Manager Greases Benelux

Sales Industry-Specialties Belgium South & Luxembourg

Charles.Vanquaethem@fuchs.com

Tel.: +32 490 42 52 80

Jan Paredis

Business Development Manager Benelux

Jan.Paredis@fuchs.com

Tel.: +32 470 57 63 68

Miguel van Halderen

Sales Specialty Lubricants (Food) Netherlands

Miguel.Vanhalderen@fuchs.com

Tel.: +31 623 17 77 56

Dirk WelvaertSales Specialty Lubricants (Food) Belgium & Luxembourg

Dirk.Welvaert@fuchs.com

Tel.: +32 470 02 94 88

Koen Verdruye

Sales Automotive Belgium & Luxembourg

Koen.Verdruye@fuchs.com

Tel.: +32 499 88 96 56

Damien VanderhulstSales Automotive Belgium & Luxembourg

Damien.Vanderhulst@fuchs.com

Tel.: +32 475 80 76 81

Ludwig Van Damme

Sales Industry-Specialties Belgium North

Ludwig.Vandamme@fuchs.com

Tel.: +32 473 33 01 08

Rein Vrij

Sales Industry-Specialties Netherlands

Rein.Vrij@fuchs.com

Tel.: +31 613 81 63 63 

Johannes Vrijhoeven

Application Engineer Benelux

Lubricant Services Manager

Johannes.Vrijhoeven@fuchs.com

Tel.: +32 473 56 63 12

Coordonnées du service client
NL: 0031 (0)85 4000346 BE/LU: 0032 (0)23631927
Heures d’ouverture :

Lu-Ve : 8h30 - 16h30