Jump to content
Eastern Canada Sales Team
Glenn DesormeauxIndustrial, Construction and MiningGlenn.Desormeaux@fuchs.com
Barry GothardAerospace,Industrial Lubrication and Metal Working FluidsBarry.Gothard@fuchs.com
Jacqui MehlenbacherAerospace, Industrial Lubrication and Metal Working FluidsJacqui.Mehlenbacher@fuchs.com
Kevin RayPrimary Metals, Rail and SpecialtyKevin.Ray@fuchs.com
Robert YoungAutomotive Aftermarket, Commercial and IndustrialRobert.Young@fuchs.com
Western Canada Sales Team
Marc AniscoMining, Rail and Specialty

Marc.Anisco@fuchs.com

Karlo Barona

Industrial and Forestry

Karlo.Barona@fuchs.com

Roy Becker

Commercial and Industrial

Roy.Becker@fuchs.com

Graeme Duff

Commercial, Industrial, Mining and Specialty

Graeme.Duff@fuchs.com

David SmithIndustrial and ForestryDave.Smith@fuchs.com
Management Team
Danilo CaceresSales Manager

Danilo.Caceres@fuchs.com

Katie Campbell

Laboratory Supervisor Western Canada

Katie.Campbell@fuchs.com

Harald Louis

Director Of Sales Canada

Harald.Louis@fuchs.com

John Perez

Product Manager Canada

John.Perez@fuchs.com

Jeff VaughanTechnical Manager Eastern CanadaJeff.Vaughan@fuchs.com
Locations

Eastern Division

405 Dobbie Drive
Cambridge, Ontario N1T 1S8

Phone: 519-622-2040
custservcambridge@fuchs.com
 

Pacific Division

19829 99a Avenue
Langley, British Columbia V1M 3G4

Phone: 604-888-1552
custservpacific@fuchs.com
 


Contact Us

Service Contact
519-622-2040
Business hours:

 

 

Eastern Division

 

custservcambridge@fuchs.com

 

 

 

 

 

Pacific Division

 

custservpacific@fuchs.com