Jump to content

Contact us

Contact sales

Kari Luhtala

+358 50 361 5230
kari.luhtala@fuchs.com 

Tapio Huhtasalo

+358 400 206 939
tapio.huhtasalo@fuchs.com 

Ismo Reponen

+358 40 543 1218
ismo.reponen@fuchs.com 

Otto Friberg

+358 40 128 1478
otto.friberg@fuchs.com 

Raimo Laitila

+358 50 0660 808
raimo.laitila@fuchs.com

Juhani Jokinen

+358 50 373 9988
juhani.jokinen@fuchs.com

Administration and office

Office

+358 20 7459 660
fuchs@fuchs-oil.fi 

Iina Marttila

+358 20 7459 665
iina.marttila@fuchs.com 

Heidi Sinimäki

+358 20 7459 660
heidi.sinimaki@fuchs.com 

Enni Vainio

+358 20 7459 660
enni.vainio@fuchs.com

Fuchs Oil Finland Oy

Wolffintie 36 M10/I
65200 Vaasa
Finland

Phone +358 20 7459 660
Fax +358 20 7459 667

fuchs@fuchs-oil.fi 

Service Kontakt
+358 20 7459 660