Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Myyntialueet

Kari Luhtala

Puh. 050 361 5230
kari.luhtala@fuchs-oil.fi 
Alue: Pohjanmaa

Tapio Huhtasalo

Puh. 0400 206 939
tapio.huhtasalo@fuchs-oil.fi 
Alue: Länsi-Suomi, Pohjanmaa, Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Satakunta, Pirkanmaa

Ismo Reponen

Puh. 040 543 1218
ismo.reponen@fuchs-oil.fi 
Alue: Keski-, Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi

Otto Friberg

Puh. 040 128 1478
otto.friberg@fuchs-oil.fi 
Alue: koko Suomi, liikkuvan kaluston voiteluaineet

Raimo Laitila

Puh. 050 0660 808
raimo.laitila@fuchs-oil.fi 
Alue: Etelä-Suomi

Hallinto ja konttori

Keskus

Puh. 020 7459 660
fuchs@fuchs-oil.fi 

Iina Marttila

Puh. 020 7459 665
iina.marttila@fuchs-oil.fi

Heidi Sinimäki

Puh. 020 7459 660
heidi.sinimaki@fuchs-oil.fi 

Fuchs Oil Finland Oy

Wolffintie 36 M10/I
65200 Vaasa

Puh 020-7459 660
Fax 020-7459 667

fuchs@fuchs-oil.fi 

Palveluyhteydenotto

020-7459 660