Jump to content

FUCHS LUBRICANTS Nordics

Nordic Management team

Jonas Palm

Managing Director
jonas.palm@fuchs.com

Per Norgren

Sr. Director Supply Chain
per.norgren@fuchs.com

Jan Häger

Director IT
jan.haeger@fuchs.com

Diana Rodriguez

Executive Assistant
diana.rodriguez@fuchs.com

Charlotta Ericsson

Sr. Director Finance & Control
charlotta.ericsson@fuchs.com

Fredrik Cederberg

Sr. Director Sales Auto
fredrik.cederberg@fuchs.com

Daniel Södergren

Director Customer Service
daniel.soedergren@fuchs.com

Sara Eklund Cravo

Director Human Resources
sara.cravo@fuchs.com

David Lindquist

Sr. Director Sales Industry
david.lindquist@fuchs.com

Maria Eklund

Sr. Director R&D
maria.eklund@fuchs.com

Contact persons

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com 

Kari Luhtala

Sales Manager Industry
kari.luhtala@fuchs-oil.fi

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs.com 

Otto Friberg

Sales Manager Automotive
otto.friberg@fuchs-oil.fi 

Ulrika Altsten

Plant Director
ulrika.altsten@fuchs.com 

Headquarters

Fuchs Oil Finland Oy

Wolffintie 36 M10/I
65200 Vaasa
Finland

Phone +358 20 7459 660 
Fax +358 20 7459 667

fuchs@fuchs-oil.fi

Plant & Laboratory

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn 
Sweden

Service Kontakt
+358 20 7459 660