Jump to content

FUCHS LUBRICANTS Nordics

Nordic Management team

Jonas Palm

Managing Director Nordics
jonas.palm@fuchs-oil.com 

Per Norgren

Sr. Director Supply Chain
per.norgren@fuchs-oil.com 

Jan Häger

Director IT
jan.hager@fuchs-oil.com 

Diana Rodriguez

Executive Assistant
diana.rodriguez@fuchs-oil.com 

Charlotta Ericsson

Sr. Director Finance & Control
charlotta.ericsson@fuchs-oil.com 

Fredrik Cederberg

Sr. Director Sales Auto
fredrik.cederberg@fuchs-oil.com

Daniel Södergren

Director Customer Service
daniel.sodergren@fuchs-oil.com 

Sara Eklund Cravo

Director Human Resources
sara.eklund@fuchs-oil.com 

David Lindquist

Sr. Director Sales Industry
david.lindquist@fuchs-oil.com 

Maria Eklund

Sr. Director R&D
maria.eklund@fuchs-oil.com 

Contact persons

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs-oil.com 

Kari Luhtala

Sales Manager Industry
kari.luhtala@fuchs-oil.fi

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs-oil.com 

Otto Friberg

Sales Manager Automotive
otto.friberg@fuchs-oil.fi 

Ulrika Altsten

Plant Director
ulrika.altsten@fuchs-oil.com 

Headquarters

Fuchs Oil Finland Oy

Wolffintie 36 M10/I
65200 Vaasa
Finland

Phone +358 20 7459 660 
Fax +358 20 7459 667

fuchs@fuchs-oil.fi

Plant & Laboratory

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn 
Sweden

Service Kontakt

+358 20 7459 660