Jump to content


Nordic Management team

Jonas Palm

Managing Director
jonas.palm@fuchs.com

Ulrika Altsten

Sr. Director Supply Chain
ulrika.altsten@fuchs.com 

Jan Häger

Director IT
jan.haeger@fuchs.com

Charlotta Ericsson

Sr. Director Finance & Control
charlotta.ericsson@fuchs.com

Fredrik Cederberg

Sr. Director Sales Nordics
fredrik.cederberg@fuchs.com

Daniel Södergren

Director Customer Service
daniel.soedergren@fuchs.com

Sara Eklund Cravo

Director Human Resources
sara.cravo@fuchs.com

Maria Eklund

Sr. Director R&D
maria.eklund@fuchs.com


Contact persons

Kari Luhtala

Sales Manager Industry
kari.luhtala@fuchs.com

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com 

Otto Friberg

Sales Manager Automotive
otto.friberg@fuchs.com

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs.com 

Åsa Perlerius

Sr Quality & Sustainability Manager
asa.perlerius@fuchs.com

Headquarters

Fuchs Oil Finland Oy

Wolffintie 36 M10/I
65200 Vaasa
Finland

Phone +358 20 7459 660 
Fax +358 20 7459 667

fuchs@fuchs-oil.fi

Plant & Laboratory

Plant & Lab - Fors
FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Vitsåvägen 3
137 41 Västerhaninge
Sweden

Plant - Nynäshamn
FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn 
Sweden

Service Kontakt
+358 20 7459 660