Jump to content

Contact us

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order?

You are very welcome to contact customer service. You can reach us by phone +47 21 99 59 50 or e-mail fse-post@fuchs.com.

Product- and Safety Data Sheets

Thorsten Korsmo

Key Account Manager Automotive
Distributor sales 
+47 917 12 730
thorsten.korsmo@fuchs.com 

Frank Willy Eriksen

Regional Sales Automotive
Mid/North Norway
+47 906 67 777
frank.eriksen@fuchs.com

Geir Morten Moløkken

Regional Sales Automotive
East-South Norway
+47 953 66 335
geir.moloekken@fuchs.com

Stig Philip Kversøy

Regional Sales Automotive
West/South Norway
+47 416 19 628
stig.kversoey@fuchs.com

Lisbeth Elly Vånge

Regional Sales Industry
East, South & Mid Norway 
+47 909 15 388
lisbet.vange@fuchs.com

Eivind Kollerud

Regional Sales Industry
Oil & Gas - Rig segment and North Noway area
+47 918 53 964
eivind.kollerud@fuchs.com 

Nils Terje Lange

Key Account Manager Industry
Oil & Gas - Offshore
+47 905 25 626
nils.lange@fuchs.com

Jørn Henjum

Regional Sales Industry

+47 915 13 000
jorn.henjum@fuchs.com​​​​​​​

Fuat Karatepe

Inside Sales Representative
+47 48 05 69 29 
fuat.karatepe@fuchs.com

Morten Herregården

Managing Director &
Sales Director Automotive
+47 930 33 100
morten.herregarden@fuchs.com

Tore Nilsen

Sales Director Industry
+47 412 33 745
tore.nilsen@fuchs.com 

Alf Helge Tysse

Application Engineer Automotive
alf.tysse@fuchs.com

Kjell Sverre Bordvik

Application Engineer Industry
kjell.bordvik@fuchs.com

Kjetil Bunes

Application Engineer Industry
kjetil.bunes@fuchs.com

Maria Wilén

Product Manager Grease,
Specialities & Industrial lubricants​​​​​​​
maria.wilen@fuchs.com 

Helene Odelius

Director Product Management Nordic
helene.odelius@fuchs.com

Henrik Sundborg

Product Manager
Metal Working & Chemicals​​​​​​​
henrik.sundborg@fuchs.com

Nathalie Mönegård

Product Manager Industrial &
Motorcycle lubricants
nathalie.moenegard@fuchs.com

Johan Bolkeus

Product Manager
Automotive lubricants
johan.bolkeus@fuchs.com

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com 

Åsa Perlerius

Sr Quality & Sustainability Manager
asa.perlerius@fuchs.com

Head office

FUCHS LUBRICANTS NORWAY AS

Fredrik Selmers vei 6
0663 Oslo
Norway

Customer service: +47 21 99 59 50

Office

FUCHS LUBRICANTS NORWAY AS

Fanavegen 13
5221 Nesttun
Norway

Customer service: +47 21 99 59 50

Plant & Lab

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Vitsåvägen 3
137 41 Västerhaninge
Sweden

Finance

Accounts receivable: fse-ar_nordics@fuchs.com 

Accounts payable: fse-ap_nordics@fuchs.com

Phone number: +46 8 128 250 03

Customer Service
+47 21 99 59 50
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 15:00