Jump to content

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order? You are very welcome to contact customer service.

You can reach us by phone +47 21 99 59 50 or e-mail fse-post@fuchs.com.  

 

Contact our sales representatives

Thorsten Korsmo

Key Account Manager Automotive
Distributor sales 
+47 917 12 730
thorsten.korsmo@fuchs.com 

Frank Willy Eriksen

Regional Sales Automotive
Mid/North Norway
+47 906 67 777
frank.eriksen@fuchs.com

Geir Morten Moløkken

Regional Sales Automotive
East-South Norway
+47 953 66 335
geir.moloekken@fuchs.com

Stig Philip Kversøy

Regional Sales Automotive
West/South Norway
+47 416 19 628
stig.kversoey@fuchs.com

Lisbeth Elly Vånge

Regional Sales Industry
East, South & Mid Norway 
+47 909 15 388
lisbet.vange@fuchs.com

Rene Landsvik

Regional Sales Industry
+47 928 95 533
rene.landsvik@fuchs.com 

Eivind Kollerud

Regional Sales Industry
Oil & Gas - Rig segment and North Noway area
+47 918 53 964
eivind.kollerud@fuchs.com 

Nils Terje Lange

Key Account Manager Industry
Oil & Gas - Offshore
+47 905 25 626
nils.lange@fuchs.com

Morten Herregården

Managing Director &
Sales Director Automotive
+47 930 33 100
morten.herregarden@fuchs.com

Tore Nilsen

Sales Director Industry
+47 412 33 745
tore.nilsen@fuchs.com 

Applikasjonsingeniører

Alf Helge Tysse

Application Engineer Automotive
alf.tysse@fuchs.com

Kjell Sverre Bordvik

Application Engineer Industry
kjell.bordvik@fuchs.com

Kjetil Bunes

Application Engineer Industry
kjetil.bunes@fuchs.com

Our product managers

Maria Wilén

Product Manager Industry
maria.wilen@fuchs.com 

Nathalie Mönegård

Product Manager Auto
nathalie.moenegard@fuchs.com

Jan Alm

Product Manager Auto
jan.alm@fuchs.com 

Kenneth Borin

Product Manager Metalworking
kenneth.borin@fuchs.com 

Contact persons

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com 

Ulrika Altsten

Plant Director
ulrika.altsten@fuchs.com 

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs.com 

Office and Plant

Head office

FUCHS LUBRICANTS NORWAY AS

Karenslyst allé 8B
0278 Oslo
Norway

Customer service: +47 21 99 59 50

Office

FUCHS LUBRICANTS NORWAY AS

Fanavegen 13
5221 Nesttun
Norway

Customer service: +47 21 99 59 50

Production plant

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn
Sweden

Customer Service

+47 21 99 59 50
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:00