Jump to content


Nordic Management team

Jonas Palm

Managing Director Nordics
jonas.palm@fuchs.com

Ulrika Altsten

Sr. Director Supply Chain
ulrika.altsten@fuchs.com 

Jan Häger

Director IT
jan.haeger@fuchs.com

Charlotta Ericsson

Sr. Director Finance & Control
charlotta.ericsson@fuchs.com

Fredrik Cederberg

Sr. Director Sales Nordics
fredrik.cederberg@fuchs.com

Daniel Södergren

Director Customer Service
daniel.soedergren@fuchs.com

Sara Eklund Cravo

Director Human Resources
sara.cravo@fuchs.com

Maria Eklund

Sr. Director R&D
maria.eklund@fuchs.com


Sales Directors & Contact persons

Morten Herregården

MD Norway & Sales Director Automotive
morten.herregarden@fuchs.com

Tore Nilsen

Sales Director Industry
tore.nilsen@fuchs.com 

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com 

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs.com 

Åsa Perlerius

Sr Quality & Sustainability Manager
asa.perlerius@fuchs.com

Headquarter

FUCHS LUBRICANTS NORWAY AS

Fredrik Selmers vei 6
0663 Oslo
Norway

Plant & Laboratory

Plant & Lab - Fors
FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Vitsåvägen 3
137 41 Västerhaninge
Sweden

Plant - Nynäshamn
FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn 
Sweden

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order? You are very welcome to contact customer service.

You can reach us by phone +47 21 99 59 50 or e-mail fse-post@fuchs.com. 

Contact our sales representatives.

Customer Service
+47 21 99 59 50
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:00