Jump to content


Nordic Management team

Jonas Palm

Managing Director
jonas.palm@fuchs.com

Ulrika Altsten

Sr. Director Supply Chain
ulrika.altsten@fuchs.com

Jan Häger

Director IT
jan.haeger@fuchs.com

Charlotta Ericsson

Sr. Director Finance & Control
charlotta.ericsson@fuchs.com

Fredrik Cederberg

Sr. Director Sales Nordics
fredrik.cederberg@fuchs.com

Daniel Södergren

Director Customer Service
daniel.soedergren@fuchs.com

Sara Eklund Cravo

Director Human Resources
sara.cravo@fuchs.com

Maria Eklund

Sr. Director R&D
maria.eklund@fuchs.com


Other contact persons

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com

Helena Keller

Director Sales Auto Sweden
helena.keller@fuchs.com

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs.com

Nicklas Gustafsson

Director Sales Industry Sweden
nicklas.gustafsson@fuchs.com

Åsa Perlerius

Sr Quality & Sustainability Manager
asa.perlerius@fuchs.com

Headquarters

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Swedenborgsgatan 20B
118 27 Stockholm
Sweden

Switchboard +46 8 128 25 000

Plant & Laboratory

Plant & Lab - Fors
FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Vitsåvägen 3
137 41 Västerhaninge
Sweden

Plant - Nynäshamn
FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn 
Sweden

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order? You are very welcome to contact customer service.

You can reach us by phone +46 775 59 59 59 or e-mail fse-order@fuchs.com

Contact our sales representatives.

Customer Service
+46 775 59 59 59
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:00