Jump to content

FUCHS LUBRICANTS Nordics

Nordic Management team

Jonas Palm

Managing Director
jonas.palm@fuchs.com

Per Norgren

Sr. Director Supply Chain
per.norgren@fuchs.com

Jan Häger

Director IT
jan.haeger@fuchs.com

Diana Rodriguez

Executive Assistant
diana.rodriguez@fuchs.com

Charlotta Ericsson

Sr. Director Finance & Control
charlotta.ericsson@fuchs.com

Fredrik Cederberg

Sr. Director Sales Auto
fredrik.cederberg@fuchs.com

Daniel Södergren

Director Customer Service
daniel.soedergren@fuchs.com

Sara Eklund Cravo

Director Human Resources
sara.eklund@fuchs.com

David Lindquist

Sr. Director Sales Industry
david.lindquist@fuchs.com

Maria Eklund

Sr. Director R&D
maria.eklund@fuchs.com

Contact persons

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com

Helena Keller

Director Sales Auto Sweden
helena.keller@fuchs.com

Ulrika Altsten

Plant Director
ulrika.altsten@fuchs.com

Nicklas Gustafsson

Director Sales Industry Sweden
nicklas.gustafsson@fuchs.com

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs.com

Headquarters

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Swedenborgsgatan 20B
118 27 Stockholm
Sweden

Switchboard +46 8 128 25 000

Plant & Laboratory

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn 
Sweden

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order? You are very welcome to contact customer service.

You can reach us by phone +46 775 59 59 59 or e-mail fse-order@fuchs.com

Contact our sales representatives.

Customer Service

+46 775 59 59 59
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:00