Jump to content

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order? You are very welcome to contact customer service.

You can reach us by phone +46 775 59 59 59 or e-mail fse-order@fuchs.com. 

Our Sales representatives

Mats Enmark

Key Account Manager Industry
+46 70 725 84 14
mats.enmark@fuchs.com

Bengt Wallin

Key Account Manager Industry
+46 70 258 83 39
bengt.wallin@fuchs.com 

Thomas Berthou

Key Account Manager Industry
+46 72 157 06 95
thomas.berthou@fuchs.com 

Jenny Asp (parental leave)

Key Account Manager Automotive
+46 70 429 68 21
jenny.asp@fuchs.com

Kristian Johansson

Key Account Manager Automotive
+46 70 429 66 79
kristian.johansson@fuchs.com 

Richard Norlén

Key Account Manager Distributors
+46 70 429 61 42
richard.norlen@fuchs.com 

Johan Måhlstedt

Key Account Manager OEM
+46 70 571 97 08
johan.mahlstedt@fuchs.com

Ulf Lyngander

Key Account Manager Retail & OEM
+46 70 429 66 72
ulf.lyngander@fuchs.com 

Ulf Lendl

Regional Sales Industry
+46 70 545 90 08
ulf.lendl@fuchs.com 

Kristian Fex

Regional Sales Industry
+46 70 673 15 41
kristian.fex@fuchs.com 

Tomas Schmidt

Regional Sales Industry
+46 72 744 20 16
tomas.schmidt@fuchs.com 

Lars Eriksson

Regional Sales Industry
+46 076 947 80 44
lars.eriksson@fuchs.com 

Stefan Lavestam

Regional Sales Industry
+46 70 788 47 80
stefan.lavestam@fuchs.com

Joel Glingert

Regional Sales Automotive
+46 76 213 09 61
joel.glingert@fuchs.com

Lars Alsterbo

Regional Sales Automotive
+46 70 601 71 63
lars.alsterbo@fuchs.com 

Terése Hammarqvist

Regional Sales Automotive
+46 70 429 67 67
terese.hammarqvist@fuchs.com

Oscar Nyström

Inside Sales
+46 70 811 24 82
oscar.nystrom@fuchs.com

Linn Almqvist

Inside Sales
+46 70 429 69 21
linn.almqvist@fuchs.com

Borna Roshani

Exports & Intercompany Sales
+46 70 868 49 40
borna.roshani@fuchs.com

Nicklas Gustafsson

Director Sales Industry Sweden
+46 72 157 06 96
nicklas.gustafsson@fuchs.com

Helena Keller

Director Sales Auto Sweden
+46 70 429 60 25
helena.keller@fuchs.com

David Lindquist

Sr. Director Sales Industry Nordics
+46 70 685 03 79
david.lindquist@fuchs.com

Fredrik Cederberg

Sr. Director Sales Automotive Nordics
+46 70 429 68 35
fredrik.cederberg@fuchs.com

Application engineers

Kenny Åhlfeldt

Application Engineer Automotive
kenny.ahlfeldt@fuchs.com

Robert Wikman

Application Engineer Industry
robert.wikman@fuchs.com

Stefan Karlsson

Application Engineer Industry
stefan.karlsson@fuchs.com

Our product managers

Maria Wilén

Product Manager Industry
maria.wilen@fuchs.com

Nathalie Mönegård

Product Manager Auto
nathalie.moenegard@fuchs.com

Jan Alm

Product Manager Auto
jan.alm@fuchs.com

Kenneth Borin

Product Manager Metalworking
kenneth.borin@fuchs.com

Contact persons

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com

Ulrika Altsten

Plant Director
ulrika.altsten@fuchs.com

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs.com

Our locations

Headquarters

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Swedenborgsgatan 20B
118 27 Stockholm
Sweden

Switchboard: +46 8 128 25 000

Blending plant & Laboratory

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn
Sweden

Customer Service

+46 775 59 59 59
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:00