Jump to content

Contact us

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order? You are very welcome to contact customer service.

Opening hours: Mon-Fri 08:00-14:45

You can reach us by phone +46 775 59 59 59 or fse-order@fuchs.com

Hot topic

How to send oil samples to the UK after Brexit

The Lab Advisor Alert used oil analysis service is conducted at the Lubetrend Laboratory in the United Kindom. Since the United Kingdom left the European Union the terms for exporting goods to the UK from a EU-country has changed.

Brexit - What do you need to know?

Kristian Fex

Global Key Account Manager Industry
+46 70 673 15 41
kristian.fex@fuchs.com 

Tomas Schmidt

Regional Sales Industry
+46 72 744 20 16
tomas.schmidt@fuchs.com 

Lars Eriksson

Key Account Manager Industry
+46 076 947 80 44
lars.eriksson@fuchs.com 

Mats Enmark

Key Account Manager Specialities
+46 70 725 84 14
mats.enmark@fuchs.com

Thomas Berthou

Key Account Manager Industry
+46 72 157 06 95
thomas.berthou@fuchs.com 

Magnus Björnberg

Key Account Manager Specialities
+46 70 738 94 57
magnus.bjoernberg@fuchs.com 

Mattias Hess

Key Account Manager Industry
+46 72 071 13 84
mattias.hess@fuchs.com

Christian Reyer

Key Account Manager Specialities
+46 72 071 75 83
christian.reyer@fuchs.com

Jan Alm

Team leader OEM Nordics
+46 70 429 60 51
jan.alm@fuchs.com

Ulf Lyngander

Key Account Manager OEM
+46 70 429 66 72
ulf.lyngander@fuchs.com 

Johan Måhlstedt

Key Account Manager OEM
+46 70 571 97 08
johan.mahlstedt@fuchs.com

Richard Norlén

Key Account Manager Distributors
+46 70 429 61 42
richard.norlen@fuchs.com 

Kristian Johansson

Key Account Manager Automotive
+46 70 429 66 79
kristian.johansson@fuchs.com 

Joel Glingert

Key Account Manager Automotive
+46 76 213 09 61
joel.glingert@fuchs.com

Tobias Högberg

Regional Sales Automotive
+46 72 070 23 41
tobias.hoegberg@fuchs.com

Linn Almqvist

Regional Sales Automotive
+46 70 429 69 21
linn.almqvist@fuchs.com

Oscar Nyström

Inside Sales
+46 70 811 24 82
oscar.nystroem@fuchs.com

Stefan Lindberg

Inside Sales
+46 70 429 64 42
stefan.lindberg@fuchs.com

Emma Carlenfors

Exports & Intercompany Sales
+46 73 789 23 99
emma.carlenfors@fuchs.com

Johanna Lantz

Export Coordinator
+46 775 59 59 59
johanna.lantz@fuchs.com

Helena Keller

Director Sales Automotive Sweden
+46 70 429 60 25
helena.keller@fuchs.com

Fredrik Cederberg

Sr. Director Sales Automotive
+46 70 429 68 35
fredrik.cederberg@fuchs.com

Nicklas Gustafsson

Director Sales Industry Sweden
+46 72 157 06 96
nicklas.gustafsson@fuchs.com

Thomas Fuchs

Sr. Director Sales Industry
+46 72 078 01 00
thomas.fuchs@fuchs.com

Jonas Lindhe

Sales Director Specialities Nordic
+46 70 738 86 26
jonas.lindhe@fuchs.com

Marcus Miszewski

Application Engineer Automotive
marcus.miszewski@fuchs.com

Anders Greschik

Application Engineer Specialities
anders.greschik@fuchs.com

Magnus Henriksson

Application Engineer Industry
magnus.henriksson@fuchs.com

Lars Alsterbo

Technical Support
+46 70 601 71 63
lars.alsterbo@fuchs.com

Johnny Strömberg

Application Engineer Industry
johnny.stroemberg@fuchs.com

Mattias Skogar

Application Engineer Industry
mattias.skogar@fuchs.com

Maria Wilén

Product Manager Grease,
Specialities & Industrial lubricants
maria.wilen@fuchs.com

Helene Odelius

Director Product Management Nordic
helene.odelius@fuchs.com

Henrik Sundborg

Product Manager
Metal Working & Chemicals​​​​​​​
henrik.sundborg@fuchs.com

Nathalie Mönegård (parental leave)

Product Manager Industrial &
Motorcycle lubricants
nathalie.moenegard@fuchs.com

Kenny Åhlfeldt

Product Manager Industrial &
Motorcycle lubricants
kenny.ahlfeldt@fuchs.com

Johan Bolkeus

Product Manager
Automotive lubricants
johan.bolkeus@fuchs.com

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com

Åsa Perlerius

Sr Quality & Sustainability Manager
asa.perlerius@fuchs.com

Headquarters

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Swedenborgsgatan 20B
118 27 Stockholm
Sweden

Switchboard: +46 8 128 25 000

Plant & Laboratory - Fors

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Vitsåvägen 3
137 41 Västerhaninge
Sweden

Finance

Accounts receivable: fse-ar_nordics@fuchs.com 

Accounts payable: fse-ap_nordics@fuchs.com

Phone number: +46 8 128 250 03

Customer Service
+46 775 59 59 59
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:00