Jump to content

Contact us

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order? You are very welcome to contact customer service.

You can reach us by phone +45 32 46 30 00 or e-mail fse-bestil@fuchs.com

Log in for product- & safety data sheets.

Niels Højer

Managing Director
+45 29100400
niels.hoejer@fuchs.com

Karsten Haderup

Key Account Manager
+45 29296800
karsten.haderup@fuchs.com

Mikael Danckert

Key Account Manager
+45 21455254
mikael.danckert@fuchs.com 

Ole Pedersen

Key Account Manager
+45 29296900
ole.pedersen@fuchs.com 

Jan Alm

Team leader OEM Nordics
jan.alm@fuchs.com

Ulf Lyngander

Key Account Manager OEM
ulf.lyngander@fuchs.com 

Johan Måhlstedt

Key Account Manager OEM
johan.mahlstedt@fuchs.com

Mats Enmark

FLT Manager Nordic - Speciality Lubricants
mats.enmark@fuchs.com

Lars Vigild

Application Engineer
lars.vigild@fuchs.com 

Maria Wilén

Product Manager Industry
maria.wilen@fuchs-oil.com 

Kenneth Borin

Product Manager Metalworking
kenneth.borin@fuchs-oil.com 

Richard Fagerholm

Product Manager Industry
richard.fagerholm@fuchs.com

Helene Odelius

Director Product Management Nordic
helene.odelius@fuchs.com

Nathalie Mönegård

Product Manager Auto
nathalie.monegard@fuchs-oil.com 

Johan Bolkeus

Product Manager Auto
johan.bolkeus@fuchs.com

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com 

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs.com 

Åsa Perlerius

Sr Quality & Sustainability Manager
asa.perlerius@fuchs.com

Headquarters

FUCHS LUBRICANTS DENMARK ApS

Tuborg Boulevard 12, 3
2900 Hellerup
Denmark

Phone: +45 32 46 3000

Plant & Laboratory - Fors

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Vitsåvägen 3
137 41 Västerhaninge
Sweden

Plant - Nynäshamn

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn
Sweden

Customer Service
+45 32 46 30 00
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:00