Jump to content

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order? You are very welcome to contact customer service.

You can reach us by phone +45 32 46 30 00 or e-mail fse-bestil@fuchs.com

Log in for product- & safety data sheets.

FUCHS Media bank 

Contact our sales representatives

Niels Højer

Managing Director
+45 29100400
niels.hoejer@fuchs.com

Karsten Haderup

Key Account Manager Automotive
+45 29296800
karsten.haderup@fuchs.com

Mikael Danckert

Key Account Manager Automotive
+45 21455254
mikael.danckert@fuchs.com 

Ole Pedersen

Key Account Manager Automotive
+45 29296900
ole.pedersen@fuchs.com 

Tommy Bagger-Petersen

Key Account Manager Industry
+45 20377200
tommy.bagger@fuchs.com

Our Application engineer

Lars Vigild

Application Engineer Automotive
lars.vigild@fuchs.com 

Our product managers

Maria Wilén

Product Manager Industry
maria.wilen@fuchs-oil.com 

Nathalie Mönegård

Product Manager Auto
nathalie.monegard@fuchs-oil.com 

Jan Alm

Product Manager Auto
jan.alm@fuchs-oil.com 

Kenneth Borin

Product Manager Metalworking
kenneth.borin@fuchs-oil.com 

Contact persons

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com 

Ulrika Altsten

Plant Director
ulrika.altsten@fuchs.com 

Charlotta Brodin

Laboratory Manager
charlotta.brodin@fuchs.com 

Our locations

Headquarters

FUCHS LUBRICANTS DENMARK ApS

Tuborg Boulevard 12, 3
2900 Hellerup
Denmark

Phone: +45 32 46 3000

Blending plant & Laboratory

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Box 194
Raffinaderivägen
149 22 Nynäshamn
Sweden

Customer Service

+45 32 46 30 00
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:00