Jump to content

Contact us

Customer Service

Do you have any questions about lubricants, need help or wish to make an order? You are very welcome to contact customer service.

You can reach us by phone +45 32 46 30 00 or e-mail fse-bestil@fuchs.com

Log in for product- & safety data sheets.

Hot topic - How to send oil samples to the UK after Brexit

The Lab Advisor Alert used oil analysis service is conducted at the Lubetrend Laboratory in the United Kindom. Since the United Kingdom left the European Union the terms for exporting goods to the UK from a EU-country has changed.

Brexit - What you need to know

Niels Højer

Managing Director
+45 29100400
niels.hoejer@fuchs.com

Karsten Haderup

Key Account Manager
+45 29296800
karsten.haderup@fuchs.com

Robert Gnap

Key Account Manager
+45 29296900
robert.gnap@fuchs.com

Brian Madsen

Key Account Manager
+45 21455254
brian.madsen@fuchs.com

Jan Alm

Team leader OEM Nordics
jan.alm@fuchs.com

Ulf Lyngander

Key Account Manager OEM
ulf.lyngander@fuchs.com 

Johan Måhlstedt

Key Account Manager OEM
johan.mahlstedt@fuchs.com

Mats Enmark

Key Account Manager Specialities
mats.enmark@fuchs.com

Lars Vigild

Application Engineer
lars.vigild@fuchs.com 

Maria Wilén

Product Manager Industry
maria.wilen@fuchs-oil.com 

Helene Odelius

Director Product Management Nordic
helene.odelius@fuchs.com

Henrik Sundborg

Product Manager Industry
henrik.sundborg@fuchs.com

Nathalie Mönegård

Product Manager Auto
nathalie.monegard@fuchs-oil.com 

Johan Bolkeus

Product Manager Auto
johan.bolkeus@fuchs.com

Åsa Stranger

Manager Marketing
asa.stranger@fuchs.com 

Åsa Perlerius

Sr Quality & Sustainability Manager
asa.perlerius@fuchs.com

Headquarters

FUCHS LUBRICANTS DENMARK ApS

Tuborg Boulevard 12, 3
2900 Hellerup
Denmark

Phone: +45 32 46 3000

Plant & Laboratory - Fors

FUCHS LUBRICANTS SWEDEN AB

Vitsåvägen 3
137 41 Västerhaninge
Sweden

Finance

Accounts receivable: fse-ar_nordics@fuchs.com 

Accounts payable: fse-ap_nordics@fuchs.com

Phone number: +46 8 128 250 03

Customer Service
+45 32 46 30 00
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:00