Jump to content

Technical enquiries

Do you have any questions about lubricants?
Please contact our technical enquiries email or you are very welcome to contact our UK based technical experts.

See our full UK contacts page.


Andy Brown

Technical Manager
Commercial Automotive/
Motorcycle
andy.brown@fuchs.com

Caitlin Challinor

Application Engineer
Industrial/
Automotive
caitlin.challinor@fuchs.com

Rosemary Mellor

Product Manager
Commercial Automotive/
Motorcycle
rosemary.mellor@fuchs.com

John Stirland

Product Specialist
Mining
john.stirland@fuchs.com

Paul Tierney

Technical Manager
Industrial, Metalworking
paul.tierney@fuchs.com

Alex Holmes

Product Manager
Industrial
alex.holmes@fuchs.com

Steve Hackney

Product Specialist
Industrial
steve.hackney@fuchs.com

John Cranshaw

Technical Specialist
Industrial
john.cranshaw@fuchs.com

Main Contact

+44 (0) 1782 203700
Business hours:

Mon-Fri: 09:00 - 17:00